Ovation (Change)

Welcome to Ovation

Tommy Fleming - A Voice Of Hope (CD)

Catalog ID# 198941

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In Stock

Tommy Fleming - A Voice Of Hope (CD)

More Views

Released to compliment 2009’s DVD release of Voice of Hope.
Taped before an audience of 5000 at the Basilica in Knock, Ireland, Tommy Fleming’s Voice of Hope is a collection of uplifting and inspirational music that pays tribute to the sacred place where Our Lady, St. Joseph and St. John the Evangelist are said to have appeared to 15 people in August of 1879.
This concert event marks the first time an entertainer has been allowed access to the magnificent Basilica, where over one and a half million people a year journey to pay homage. Tommy is joined by special guests: international composer and pianist Phil Coulter, renowned fiddler Eileen Ivers, and rising Irish stars Cara Dillon and Naoise Stuart Kelly.

Track Listing:
1. From A Distance
2. Morning Has Broken
3. Bright Blue Rose
4. Steal Away
5. Love Can Build A Bridge
6. Lady of Knock
7. You Raise Me Up
8. Ships Are Sailing
9. Bygone Days
10. Angel
11. Ave Maria
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water
1. The Rose
2. You’ve Got A Friend
3. Amazing Grace
4. (Something Inside) So Strong
5. Danny Boy
6. Sand And Water
7. The Prayer
8. Hard Times
9. (Something Inside) So Strong Reprise
Bonus Tracks:
10. She Can’t Be Really Gone
11.Things We’ve Handed Down
12. A Song For Ireland
13. True Companion

Release Date: 2010-03-02

Product Tags

Other people marked this product with these tags:

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.