Ovation (Change)

Welcome to Ovation

Dollar-a-Disk - Across the Universe Soundtrack

Catalog ID# 1744974

Be the first to review this product

Available for backorder

Across the Universe Soundtrack

More Views

Music from the motion picture. All new recordings by the cast from the film.

Track List

1. All My Loving
2. I Want to Hold Your Hand
3. It Won't Be Too Long
4. I've Just See a Face
5. Let it Be
6. Come Together
7. I am the Walrus
8. Something
9. Oh! Darling
10. Strawberry Fields Forever
11. Across the Universe
12. Helter Skelter
13. Happiness is a Warm Gun
14. Blackbird
15. Hey Jude
16. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds

Please note products from this supplier may not be shrink wrapped.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.